What Is CrossFit?

The CrossFit prescription is “constantly varied, high intensity, functional movement.”
But what does this actually mean?

Who We Are

Kate Klaers – Owner/Head Trainer
Fitness and nutrition have always been a staple in my life.

Mission Statement

Our mission is two-fold. First, to provide an encouraging and supportive fitness experience, one that is progressive and tailored to each individual’s needs.

Events & Happenings

Eat to Perform 6-week Nutrition Challenge:  October 5 – November 16th

Training Resources

CrossFit is like a “school of fitness”, so you need the proper equipment to learn.

Foodie Resources

At CrossFit Athlete Lab, our idea of health and wellness goes beyond what you do in the gym.  It starts with how you fuel your body.

Multi Media Bar

Previous
Thursday, May 28, 2015

CROSSFIT CLASS: SKILL/STRENGTH Barbell Bent Over Rows 5 x 10 THEN: Strict Press from...

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

CROSSFIT CLASS: SKILL/STRENGTH Deadlift – Sets across 6 x 2 METCON 20 minute AMRAP:...

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

CROSSFIT CLASS STRENGTH EM on the 90 seconds: 7 Rounds 5 x Overhead Squat @ approx....

Monday, May 25, 2015

Happy Memorial Day! Thank you to all who have served and made the ultimate sacrifice. We...

Friday, May 22, 2015

CROSSFIT CLASS: SKILL/STRENGTH FOR DIFFICULTY/QUALITY 5 x 7 Deadlift METCON FOR...

Thursday, May 21, 2015

CROSSFIT CLASS: SKILL/STRENGTH Weighted Push-ups or ADAP 5 x 3 3 Rounds: 10 Pistol...

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

CROSSFIT CLASS: SKILL/STRENGTH FOR TOP WEIGHT 6×2 Touch n Go Power Clean ••20...

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

CROSSFIT CLASS SKILL/STRENGTH BENCHMARK FOR BEST/WORST SCORES 3 Rounds of Max Unbroken...

Monday, May 18, 2015

CROSSFIT CLASS SKILL/STRENGTH BENCHMARK: OHS – 1RM or 3RM (Coach’s...

Friday, May 15, 2015

CROSSFIT CLASS SKILL/STRENGTH Skill / Strength **22-25 minute cap. Back Squat A: 1RM F:...